top of page

What Went Down This Year

With some incredibly exciting changes coming I decided to share some snapshots of what delicious meals were made this year. Being a student means that this time of the year is dedicated to exams, good thing is, at the end of this exam period I am finishing my degree and going full time VeGen, which means many more delicious meals and more vegan options all over Cape Town!

Keep up-to-date with our Facebook page and Website. There are some incredibly exciting things happening in VeGen and as a subsitute I will be posting some articles and recipes until I emerge from the world of academics once again.

Enjoy the pics!

Love

VeGen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page